MID-STATE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Decatur Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Franklin0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Greenwood0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Martinsville0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Mooresville0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
Plainfield0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Whiteland0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Decatur Central at Perry Meridian, 7:30 pm
Franklin at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Mount Vernon (Fortville), 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Plainfield at Avon, 7:30 pm
Terre Haute North at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 25
Greenwood at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 26
Avon at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
Greenwood Christian at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Whiteland at Perry Meridian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 2
Decatur Central at Franklin‡, 7:30 pm
Greenwood at Martinsville‡, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Whiteland‡, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Franklin at Seymour, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Terre Haute South, 7:30 pm
Mount Vernon (Fortville) at Decatur Central, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Monrovia, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Franklin at Greenwood‡, 7:30 pm
Martinsville at Plainfield‡, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Indianapolis Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Bloomington South at Decatur Central, 7:30 pm
Indianapolis Herron at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Martinsville at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Batesville, 7:30 pm
Seymour at Whiteland, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 14
Greenwood at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Center Grove at Whiteland, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Decatur Central‡, 8 pm
Plainfield at Terre Haute South, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Decatur Central at Lawrence Central, 7:30 pm
Owen Valley at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Danville, 7:30 pm
Speedway at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Beech Grove at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 22
Terre Haute North at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 28
Decatur Central at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Scottsburg, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 30
Bloomington North at Whiteland, 7:30 pm
Greenwood at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 6
Decatur Central at Speedway, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Greenwood‡, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 7
Martinsville at Decatur Central‡, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 13
Plainfield at Covenant Christian, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 14
Avon at Decatur Central, 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
Northview at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Westfield at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 18
Perry Meridian at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Decatur Central at Greenwood‡, 6 pm
Franklin at Whiteland‡, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Plainfield‡, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Decatur Central at Ben Davis, 7:30 pm
Franklin at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Plainfield at Decatur Central‡, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Mooresville‡, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Columbus North at Whiteland, 7:30 pm
Indianapolis Roncalli at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 2
Decatur Central at Pike, 7:30 pm
Greenwood at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Indian Creek, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 4
Bedford North Lawrence at Whiteland, 2:30 pm
Greenwood at Greenfield-Central, 1:30 pm
Martinsville at Terre Haute North, 2:30 pm
Plainfield at Shelbyville, 1:30 pm
Zionsville at Decatur Central, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 7
Decatur Central at Warren Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 10
Decatur Central at Whiteland‡, 7:30 pm
Greenwood at Plainfield‡, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 11
Cascade at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Perry Meridian vs. Martinsville, 2:15 pm, Knightstown
Whiteland at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 14
Brownsburg at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Franklin at Indianapolis Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 17
Greenwood at Mooresville‡, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Franklin‡, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Martinsville‡, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 18
New Palestine at Whiteland, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 21
Franklin at Perry Meridian, 7:30 pm
Indian Creek at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Tri-West, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 22
Martinsville at Avon, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 23
Greenfield-Central at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Perry Meridian at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 24
Danville at Decatur Central, 7:30 pm
Greenwood at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
‡Conference game