MIDWEST
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD
  CONF AG OA DA AM STREAK
Caston   0-  0   0-  0 0.0  0.0  0.0  Lost 1 
Frontier   0-  0   0-  0 0.0  0.0  0.0  Lost 2 
North White   0-  0   0-  0 0.0  0.0  0.0  Lost 1 
Pioneer   0-  0   0-  0 0.0  0.0  0.0  Lost 3 
South Newton   0-  0   0-  0 0.0  0.0  0.0  Lost 3 
Tri-County   0-  0   0-  0 0.0  0.0  0.0  Lost 1 
West Central   0-  0   0-  0 0.0  0.0  0.0  Lost 1 
Winamac   0-  0   0-  0 0.0  0.0  0.0  Lost 1 
Tuesday, Nov. 25
Attica at North White, 7:30 pm
Caston at Lakeland Christian, 7:30 pm
Frontier at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Kouts at West Central, 8 pm
Tri-County at Kankakee Valley, 8 pm
Winamac at Twin Lakes, 8 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 26
Pioneer at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 28
Rensselaer Central at Tri-County, 8:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 29
North White at Westville, 7:30 pm
West Central at Culver, 6:30 pm
Covington Invitational [Frontier]
Monday, Dec. 1
Delphi Classic [Frontier, Tri-County, North White]
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Caston at Culver, 7:30 pm
Delphi Classic [Frontier, Tri-County, North White]
Cass County Invitational [Pioneer]
Wednesday, Dec. 3
Delphi Classic [Frontier, Tri-County, North White]
Cass County Invitational [Pioneer]
Thursday, Dec. 4
Delphi Classic [Frontier, Tri-County, North White]
Cass County Invitational [Pioneer]
Friday, Dec. 5
South Newton at Seeger, 8 pm
Winamac at Argos, 7:30 pm
Delphi Classic [Frontier, Tri-County, North White]
Cass County Invitational [Pioneer]
Saturday, Dec. 6
LaCrosse at South Newton, 8 pm
Northfield at Caston, 7:30 pm
West Central at Rensselaer Central, 5:30 pm
Delphi Classic [Frontier, Tri-County, North White]
Tuesday, Dec. 9
Caston at Triton, 7:30 pm
Rochester at Winamac, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 12
Carroll (Flora) at Caston, 7:30 pm
Frontier at Winamac, 7:30 pm
North Judson at West Central, 7:30 pm
North White at Rensselaer Central, 8 pm
South Newton at Pioneer, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 13
Caston at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Clinton Prairie at Frontier, 7:30 pm
North White at Clinton Central, 7:30 pm
Pioneer at North Miami, 7:30 pm
Seeger at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
South Newton at West Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 16
Culver at Winamac, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 19
Pioneer at LaVille, 8 pm
Rensselaer Central vs. South Newton, 8:30 pm, St. Joseph's College
South Central (Union Mills) at West Central, 7:30 pm
Tri-County at North White, 8 pm
Twin Lakes at Frontier, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 20
Argos at Pioneer, 7:30 pm
Frontier at Caston, 8 pm
Tri-County at Covenant Christian (DeMotte), 8 pm
Twin Lakes at North White, 7:30 pm
West Central at North Miami, 7:30 pm
Winamac at McCutcheon, 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 23
Manchester at Caston, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 27
Delphi at Caston, 7:45 pm
Kouts at Pioneer, 8:30 pm
Benton Central Tournament [North White, Tri-County]
Tuesday, Dec. 30
Caston Shootout [Caston]
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Caston Shootout [Caston]
Thursday, Jan. 1
Caston Shootout [Caston]
Friday, Jan. 2
Caston Shootout [Caston]
Winter Classic [West Central, Winamac]
Saturday, Jan. 3
Rossville at Frontier, 7:30 pm
Sheridan at Pioneer, 7:30 pm
Caston Shootout [Caston]
Winter Classic [West Central, Winamac]
Tuesday, Jan. 6
Donovan (Ill.) at South Newton, 8 pm
LaVille at Winamac, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 9
Caston at West Central, 7:30 pm
Pioneer at Frontier, 7:30 pm
South Newton at Watseka (Ill.), 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 10
Faith Christian at Pioneer, 7:30 pm
North White at South Newton, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Tri-County, 8 pm
Washington Twp. at Frontier, 7:30 pm
Winamac at Knox, 8 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 13
Caston at North Miami, 7:30 pm
Faith Christian at South Newton, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 16
Caston at South Newton, 8 pm
Delphi at Tri-County, 8 pm
Frontier at North White, 7:30 pm
Lewis Cass at Pioneer, 7:30 pm
West Central at Westville, 7:30 pm
Winamac at North Judson, 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 17
North Newton at North White, 7:30 pm
Pioneer at Carroll (Flora), 7:30 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Winamac, 7:45 pm
Washington Twp. at West Central, 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 20
Rochester at Caston, 7:30 pm
South Newton at Milford (Ill.), 7:30 pm
West Central at Delphi, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 23
Frontier at South Newton, 8 pm
Tri-County at Winamac, 8 pm
West Central at Pioneer, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 24
Caston at North White, 7:30 pm
Frontier at Covenant Christian (DeMotte), 8 pm
South Newton at Fountain Central, 7:30 pm
Tri-County at Clinton Prairie, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 27
Faith Christian at Frontier, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 30
Caston at Pioneer, 7:30 pm
South Newton at Clinton Prairie, 8 pm
Tri-County at Rossville, 8 pm
West Central at Winamac, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 31
Clinton Prairie at North White, 7:30 pm
Delphi at South Newton, 8 pm
Frontier at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
Marquette Catholic at Winamac, 8 pm
Morgan Twp. at West Central, 7:30 pm
Pioneer at Rossville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 6
Argos at Caston, 7:30 pm
Pioneer at North White, 7:30 pm
South Newton at Tri-County, 8 pm
West Central at Frontier, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 7
Covenant Christian (DeMotte) at South Newton, 7:30 pm
North White at LaCrosse, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Frontier, 7:30 pm
West Central at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
Winamac at Lewis Cass, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 10
Cissna Park (Ill.) at South Newton, 8 pm
Thursday, Feb. 12
Caston at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Frontier at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
North White at Winamac, 7:30 pm
Tri-County at North Newton, 8 pm
West Central at LaCrosse, 8 pm
Saturday, Feb. 14
Pioneer at Maconaquah, 2:30 pm
Tri-County at Benton Central, 2:30 pm
Winamac at South Newton, 2 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 17
Lewis Cass at Caston, 7:30 pm
North Newton at West Central, 8 pm
Friday, Feb. 20
Frontier at Delphi, 7:30 pm
North White at West Central, 7:30 pm
Pioneer at Winamac, 7:30 pm
South Newton at Benton Central, 8 pm
Tri-County at Caston, 8 pm
Saturday, Feb. 21
Delphi at Pioneer, 7:30 pm
Faith Christian at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
Logansport at Winamac, 8 pm
Rossville at North White, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 24
South Newton at North Newton, 8 pm
Winamac at Caston, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 26
Covenant Christian (DeMotte) at West Central, 7:30 pm
Faith Christian at North White, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 27
Attica at South Newton, 8 pm
Clinton Central at Frontier, 7:30 pm
North White at Delphi, 7:30 pm
Pioneer at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
Winamac at Rensselaer Central, 8 pm
Conference game