MID-EASTERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Monroe Central3-  014-  1 59.7 45.2 14.5 Won 14
Wapahani3-  08-  4 57.7 53.3 4.4 Won 1
Randolph Southern2-  13-  9 35.5 46.1 -10.6 Lost 1
Blue River2-  24-  9 54.8 57.5 -2.6 Lost 3
Wes-Del1-  28-  5 59.5 57.0 2.5 Lost 1
Daleville1-  22-11 47.5 59.9 -12.4 Lost 3
Cowan0-  25-  8 51.4 57.4 -6.0 Won 2
Union (Modoc)0-  31-  9 50.0 69.2 -19.2 Won 1
Monday, Jan. 9
Seton Catholic 73, Union (Modoc) 59
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Delta 59, Wapahani 53
Wes-Del 53, Yorktown 441OT
Friday, Jan. 13
Monroe Central 71, Union City 42
Randolph Southern 41, Blue River 40
Union (Modoc) 52, Anderson Prep Academy 51
Delta 59, Cowan 44
Wes-Del 60, Daleville 46
Saturday, Jan. 14
Monroe Central 54, Shenandoah 521OT
Delta 60, Wes-Del 50
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Cowan 64, Eastbrook 53
Madison-Grant 54, Daleville 52
Friday, Jan. 20
Cowan 57, Muncie Burris 45
Hagerstown 60, Blue River 56
Monroe Central 50, Centerville 48
Southern Wells 70, Daleville 48
Wapahani 49, Randolph Southern 40
Saturday, Jan. 21
Anderson Prep Academy at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Cambridge City Lincoln at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Daleville at Tri, 7:30 pm
Howe Military at Union (Modoc), 3:30 pm
Monroe Central at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Mississinawa Valley (Ohio), 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Union City, 8 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Seton Catholic at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Blue River at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Daleville at Union (Modoc), 7:30 pm
Delta at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Cambridge City Lincoln at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Union City at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Cowan, 7:30 pm
‡Conference game