INDIANAPOLIS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Indianapolis Manual2-  011-  1 85.6 65.3 20.3 Won 10
Indianapolis Arlington2-  08-  3 64.2 54.9 9.3 Lost 1
Indianapolis Broad Ripple1-  010-  3 60.8 50.0 10.8 Lost 1
Indianapolis Marshall1-  04-  6 53.9 59.9 -6.0 Lost 2
Indianapolis Howe1-  110-  5 77.1 62.9 14.2 Won 2
Indianapolis Northwest0-  22-11 55.9 66.8 -10.8 Lost 2
Indianapolis Washington0-  41-11 49.8 75.7 -25.9 Lost 9
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Indianapolis Manual 79, Chicago Wheaton (Ill.) 53
Indianapolis Metropolitan 76, Indianapolis Washington 54
Wednesday, Jan. 11
Indianapolis Northwest 52, Indianapolis Chatard 40
Friday, Jan. 13
Guerin Catholic 48, Indianapolis Broad Ripple 43
Indianapolis Manual 100, Indianapolis Metropolitan 60
Indianapolis Northwest 69, Indianapolis Herron 48
Indianapolis Shortridge 57, Indianapolis Washington 55
Saturday, Jan. 14
Indianapolis Marshall at Indianapolis Arlington, postponed
Mount Vernon (Fortville) at Indianapolis Howe, postponed
Monday, Jan. 16
Indianapolis Arlington 75, Covenant Christian 652OT
Indianapolis Broad Ripple 79, Indianapolis Washington 52
Heritage Christian 53, Indianapolis Marshall 39
Indianapolis Chatard 54, Indianapolis Northwest 41
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Indianapolis Howe 75, Indianapolis Arlington 49
Indianapolis Broad Ripple 58, Heritage Christian 54
Thursday, Jan. 19
Indianapolis Howe 82, Indianapolis Tindley 78
Indianapolis Manual 75, Indianapolis Broad Ripple 58
Friday, Jan. 20
Covenant Christian 56, Indianapolis Northwest 45
Saturday, Jan. 21
Indianapolis Broad Ripple at Fort Wayne South, 6 pm
Monday, Jan. 23
Indianapolis HomeSchool at Indianapolis Arlington, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 25
Indianapolis Chatard at Indianapolis Broad Ripple, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Indianapolis Herron at Indianapolis Marshall, 7:30 pm
Indianapolis Howe at Indianapolis Manual, 7:30 pm
Indianapolis Northwest at Indianapolis Washington, 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Connersville vs. Indianapolis Manual, 5:30 pm, Bankers Life
Indianapolis Arlington at Traders Point Christian, 7:30 pm
Indianapolis Marshall at Indianapolis Broad Ripple, 7:30 pm
Indianapolis Metropolitan at Indianapolis Northwest, 7:30 pm
‡Conference game