HOOSIER NORTH
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Triton4-  08-  5 46.8 44.6 2.2 Lost 1
Winamac4-  110-  2 57.8 50.6 7.2 Won 6
Culver4-  28-  4 53.6 46.0 7.6 Won 1
LaVille3-  210-  4 66.1 51.4 14.6 Lost 1
Knox2-  26-  8 46.6 47.2 -0.6 Won 1
Pioneer1-  28-  5 55.3 48.2 7.1 Won 7
North Judson1-  32-12 42.1 58.2 -16.1 Lost 10
West Central1-  51-13 42.9 60.0 -17.1 Lost 1
Caston0-  32-12 36.8 52.3 -15.5 Lost 11
Friday, Jan. 13
Knox 56, LaVille 541OT‡
Pioneer 51, Lewis Cass 49
Triton 60, Culver 44‡
West Central 70, Caston 601OT‡
Winamac 73, North Judson 38‡
Saturday, Jan. 14
John Glenn 43, Knox 30
Pioneer 43, Carroll (Flora) 35
Wheeler 52, North Judson 39
Winamac 64, Tippecanoe Valley 61
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Rochester 62, Caston 41
Bremen 61, Culver 49
Triton 43, Argos 37
LaVille 67, Oregon-Davis 53
Wednesday, Jan. 18
Pioneer 58, Eastern (Greentown) 40
Friday, Jan. 20
Knox 44, Kankakee Valley 42
Pioneer 83, West Central 56‡
Rensselaer Central 54, North Judson 39
Winamac 54, Delphi 47
Culver 43, Argos 37
Bremen 50, Triton 46
New Prairie 57, LaVille 51
Saturday, Jan. 21
Knox at North Judson‡, 8:30 pm
West Central at Rensselaer Central, 7:30 pm
Winamac at Caston‡, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Rochester at LaVille, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 25
Oregon-Davis at Culver, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Caston at Pioneer‡, 7:30 pm
Knox at Washington Twp., 8 pm
LaVille at Culver‡, 7:30 pm
West Central at Winamac‡, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Argos at Pioneer, 7:30 pm
Knox at Kouts, 7:30 pm
Marquette Catholic at Winamac, 7:30 pm
Northfield at Caston, 7:30 pm
Triton at North Judson‡, 7:30 pm
‡Conference game