HOOSIER HERITAGE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Pendleton Heights4-  011-  3 60.8 53.0 7.8 Won 7
New Castle4-  111-  2 65.5 51.0 14.5 Won 1
Mount Vernon (Fortville)3-  17-  4 66.2 59.5 6.6 Won 5
Delta2-  111-  3 53.2 43.4 9.8 Lost 1
Greenfield-Central2-  26-  7 47.9 49.1 -1.2 Won 1
Shelbyville1-  38-  6 63.5 59.4 4.1 Won 1
New Palestine0-  43-10 49.6 56.4 -6.8 Lost 1
Yorktown0-  41-  9 37.5 55.5 -18.0 Lost 7
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Shelbyville 53, Columbus East 41
Delta 59, Wapahani 53
Wes-Del 53, Yorktown 441OT
Friday, Jan. 13
Mount Vernon (Fortville) 78, Rushville 32
New Castle 53, Greenfield-Central 37
Pendleton Heights 64, New Palestine 50
Delta 59, Cowan 44
Saturday, Jan. 14
Greenfield-Central 57, Triton Central 50
New Castle 65, Rushville 33
New Palestine 57, Mooresville 47
Pendleton Heights 82, Shelbyville 75
Delta 60, Wes-Del 50
Mount Vernon (Fortville) at Indianapolis Howe, postponed
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Connersville 52, New Castle 511OT
Wednesday, Jan. 18
Pendleton Heights 49, Delta 30
Friday, Jan. 20
Indianapolis Roncalli 57, New Palestine 47
New Castle 72, Yorktown 33
Pendleton Heights 73, Rushville 58
Shelbyville 55, Richmond 54
Saturday, Jan. 21
Delta at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm
Franklin at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Mount Vernon (Fortville) at Hamilton Southeastern, 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Pendleton Heights, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Greenfield-Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Winchester at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Connersville at Mount Vernon (Fortville), 7:30 pm
Delta at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Heights at Greenfield-Central, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Yorktown at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Carmel at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Greenfield-Central at Bedford North Lawrence, 7:30 pm
Mount Vernon (Fortville) vs. Delta, 4 pm, Bankers Life
New Palestine at Perry Meridian, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Heights vs. Pike, 2:30 pm, Bankers Life
‡Conference game