HOOSIER CROSSROADS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD
  CONF AG OA DA AM STREAK
Brownsburg   0-  0   1-  0 65.0  58.0  7.0  Lost 1 
Noblesville   0-  0   1-  0 71.0  36.0  35.0  Lost 1 
Westfield   0-  0   1-  0 72.0  68.0  4.0  Lost 17 
Avon   0-  0   0-  0 0.0  0.0  0.0  Lost 1 
Fishers   0-  0   0-  0 0.0  0.0  0.0  Lost 1 
Hamilton Southeastern   0-  0   0-  0 0.0  0.0  0.0  Lost 1 
Zionsville   0-  0   0-  1 37.0  51.0  -14.0  Lost 2 
Tuesday, Nov. 25
Brownsburg 65, Lawrence Central 58
Westfield 72, Plainfield 68, overtime
Wednesday, Nov. 26
Carmel 51, Zionsville 37
Noblesville 71, Indianapolis Northwest 36
Saturday, Nov. 29
Brownsburg at Southport, 7:30 pm
Fishers at Indianapolis Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Southeastern at Lake Central, 3:30 pm
Indianapolis Howe at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Kokomo at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Plainfield vs. Avon, 4:30 pm, Bankers Life
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Fishers at Pike, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Pendleton Heights, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 5
Avon at Hamilton Southeastern‡, 7:30 pm
Fishers at Noblesville‡, 7:30 pm
Warren Central at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Zionsville‡, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 6
Carmel at Avon, 7:30 pm
East Chicago Central vs. Brownsburg, 4:45 pm, Southport
Fishers at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Southeastern at Pendleton Heights, 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 11
Warren Central at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 12
Hamilton Southeastern at Warren Central, 7:30 pm
Indianapolis Shortridge at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 13
Franklin Central at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Lebanon at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Westfield, 7:30 pm
North Central (Indianapolis) at Hamilton Southeastern, 7:30 pm
Peru at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Terre Haute South at Avon, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Marion, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 19
Brownsburg at Avon‡, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Southeastern at Fishers‡, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Westfield‡, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 20
Avon at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
Brownsburg at Ben Davis, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Heights at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 22
Hamilton Southeastern at Park Tudor, 7:30 pm
Indianapolis Chatard at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 23
Muncie Central at Fishers, TBA
Saturday, Dec. 27
Hall of Fame Tournament [Brownsburg]
Shelbyville Tournament [Westfield]
Monday, Dec. 29
Noblesville Tournament [Avon, Noblesville]
North Central Tournament [Fishers]
Tuesday, Dec. 30
Noblesville Tournament [Avon, Noblesville]
North Central Tournament [Fishers]
Thursday, Jan. 1
Richmond Tournament [Zionsville]
Friday, Jan. 2
Frankfort at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Richmond Tournament [Zionsville]
Carroll Shootout [Hamilton Southeastern]
Saturday, Jan. 3
Brownsburg at Pike, 7:30 pm
Carmel at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Bloomington South, 7:30 pm
Richmond Tournament [Zionsville]
Carroll Shootout [Hamilton Southeastern]
Tuesday, Jan. 6
Fishers at Ben Davis, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 7
Hendricks County Tournament [Avon, Brownsburg]
Thursday, Jan. 8
Noblesville vs. Park Tudor, 7 pm, Bankers Life
Hendricks County Tournament [Avon, Brownsburg]
Friday, Jan. 9
Lawrence Central at Hamilton Southeastern, 7:30 pm
McCutcheon at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Brebeuf Jesuit, 7:30 pm
Hendricks County Tournament [Avon, Brownsburg]
Saturday, Jan. 10
Muncie Central at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Scott County (Ky.) vs. Zionsville, 7 pm, New Castle
Westfield at Carmel, 7:30 pm
Hendricks County Tournament [Avon, Brownsburg]
Friday, Jan. 16
Fishers at Brownsburg‡, 7:45 pm
Westfield at Hamilton Southeastern‡, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Noblesville‡, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 17
Decatur Central at Avon, 7:30 pm
Fishers at Indianapolis Chatard, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Southeastern at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 23
Avon at Fishers‡, 7:30 pm
Brownsburg at Westfield‡, 7:30 pm
Carmel at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Southeastern at Zionsville‡, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 24
Brownsburg at Carmel, 7:30 pm
Merrillville at Noblesville, 7 pm
Mount Vernon (Fortville) at Hamilton Southeastern, 7:30 pm
Pike at Avon, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 27
Fishers at Lawrence Central, 7:30 pm
Pike at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 30
Noblesville at Hamilton Southeastern‡, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Avon‡, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Brownsburg‡, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 31
Lawrence North at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Lebanon at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Hamilton Southeastern at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 6
Avon at Zionsville‡, 7:30 pm
Brownsburg at Noblesville‡, 7:30 pm
Fishers at Westfield‡, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 7
Ben Davis at Avon, 7:30 pm
Brownsburg at Tri-West, 7:30 pm
Fishers at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Mount Vernon (Fortville) at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Warsaw at Hamilton Southeastern, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Decatur Central, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 12
Avon at Danville, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Southeastern at Carmel, 7:30 pm
Indianapolis Shortridge at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Lebanon at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Heights at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 14
Avon at Terre Haute North, 1:30 pm, TH South
Pike at Noblesville, 3:30 pm
Westfield at Harrison (West Lafayette), 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 17
Brownsburg at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Frankton at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Lawrence Central, 7:30 pm
Pike at Hamilton Southeastern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 20
Hamilton Southeastern at Brownsburg‡, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Avon‡, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Fishers‡, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 21
Greenfield-Central at Avon, 7:30 pm
Indianapolis Tech at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 24
Center Grove at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Mount Vernon (Fortville), 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Decatur Central at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Martinsville at Avon, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 27
Lawrence North at Hamilton Southeastern, 7:30 pm
McCutcheon at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
‡Conference game