HOOSIER CROSSROADS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
DIVISION
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Avon0-  00-  0 0 0 0 Lost 2
Brownsburg0-  00-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Fishers0-  00-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Hamilton Southeastern0-  00-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Noblesville0-  00-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Westfield0-  00-  0 0 0 0 Lost 2
Zionsville0-  00-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 24
Muncie Central at Hamilton Southeastern, 6 pm
Saturday, Nov. 28
Lake Central at Hamilton Southeastern, 2:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 4
Hamilton Southeastern at Avon, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 5
Pendleton Heights at Hamilton Southeastern, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 12
Avon at Terre Haute South, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Southeastern at North Central (Indianapolis), 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 18
Fishers at Hamilton Southeastern, 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 21
Park Tudor at Hamilton Southeastern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 8
Hamilton Southeastern at Lawrence Central, 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 9
Warren Central at Hamilton Southeastern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 15
Hamilton Southeastern at Westfield, 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 16
Anderson at Hamilton Southeastern, 6 pm
Friday, Jan. 22
Zionsville at Hamilton Southeastern, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 23
Hamilton Southeastern at Mount Vernon (Fortville), 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 29
Hamilton Southeastern at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 4
Columbus North at Hamilton Southeastern, 6 pm
Friday, Feb. 12
Carmel at Hamilton Southeastern, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 13
Hamilton Southeastern at Warsaw, 6 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 16
Hamilton Southeastern at Pike, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 19
Brownsburg at Hamilton Southeastern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 26
Hamilton Southeastern at Lawrence North, 7:30 pm
‡Conference game