HOOSIER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
East Division
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Hamilton Heights0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Lewis Cass0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Northwestern0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tipton0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Western0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
West Division
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Benton Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Lafayette Central Catholic0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Rensselaer Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Twin Lakes0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
West Lafayette0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Friday, Nov. 25
Rensselaer Central at Tri-County, 8:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 2
Hamilton Heights at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer Central at Kankakee Valley, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Frankton at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Guerin Catholic at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
North White at Rensselaer Central, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Indianapolis Roncalli at Lafayette Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Rensselaer Central, 8 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Rensselaer Central at Hanover Central, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Rensselaer Central at South Newton, 8:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Hamilton Heights at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Western at Oak Hill, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 7
Clinton Central at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer Central at Lafayette Central Catholic, 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 13
West Lafayette at Rensselaer Central, 6:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 14
Northwestern at Eastern (Greentown), 7:30 pm
Rensselaer Central at Kouts, 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Rensselaer Central at North Judson, 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
West Central at Rensselaer Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
North Montgomery at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Guerin Catholic at Lafayette Central Catholic, 8 pm
North Newton at Rensselaer Central, 8:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Hebron at Rensselaer Central, 8:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 2
North Montgomery at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 4
Lewis Cass at Clinton Central, 12:30 pm
Rensselaer Central at Delphi, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 7
Eastern (Greentown) at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Heights at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 9
Benton Central at Rensselaer Central, 8 pm
Saturday, Feb. 11
Hamilton Heights at Lawrence North, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer Central at Frontier, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 21
Oak Hill at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer Central at Lafayette Jeff, 8 pm
Friday, Feb. 24
Winamac at Rensselaer Central, 8 pm
‡Conference game