GREATER SOUTH SHORE
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Wheeler7-  112-  4 55.0 48.4 6.6 Won 1
Marquette Catholic4-  110-  5 67.1 60.1 7.0 Won 5
River Forest4-  210-  3 63.1 54.1 9.0 Won 2
Hammond Noll4-  25-10 56.3 58.3 -2.1 Won 2
Calumet3-  36-  8 56.2 55.7 0.5 Lost 2
Hanover Central2-  36-  8 54.7 58.0 -3.3 Lost 1
Whiting1-  36-  7 58.5 62.3 -3.8 Lost 4
North Newton1-  53-12 49.1 65.2 -16.1 Won 1
Lake Station0-  63-11 50.9 60.2 -9.3 Lost 2
Monday, Jan. 16
River Forest 60, Victory Christian 54
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Hanover Central 50, North Newton 49‡
Lake Station 77, Hammond Science & Tech 39
Portage 64, Whiting 56
Wednesday, Jan. 18
Lighthouse CPA 99, Lake Station 56
Thursday, Jan. 19
Hammond Noll 64, Calumet 56‡
Marquette Catholic 68, Mishawaka Marian 55
Friday, Jan. 20
Gary 21st Century 71, Whiting 52
Highland 59, Lake Station 43
Marquette Catholic 49, Wheeler 40‡
North White 70, North Newton 58
River Forest 61, Hanover Central 52‡
Saturday, Jan. 21
North Newton 55, Benton Central 48
Wheeler 52, Calumet 39‡
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Lake Station at Hanover Central‡, 7 pm
Marquette Catholic at Crete-Monee (Ill.), 6:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 25
Hebron at Whiting, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Hammond Noll at Whiting‡, 7 pm
Hammond Science & Tech at River Forest, 7 pm
Lake Station at Marquette Catholic‡, 7 pm
Morgan Twp. at Hanover Central, 7 pm
North Newton at Rensselaer Central, 7:30 pm
Wheeler at Hammond Gavit, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Marquette Catholic at Winamac, 6:30 pm
River Forest at North Newton‡, 7 pm
Monday, Jan. 30
Calumet at Hammond, 7 pm
Thursday, Feb. 2
Calumet at River Forest‡, 7 pm
Hammond Noll at Hammond Gavit, 7 pm
Hanover Central at Highland, 7 pm
Lake Station at Kouts, 7 pm
Wheeler at Boone Grove, 7 pm
Whiting at Hammond Morton, 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 4
Hammond Science & Tech at Calumet, 7 pm
Hebron at North Newton, 12:30 pm
Hobart at Hanover Central, 2:30 pm
Marquette Catholic at McNamara (Ill.), 4 pm
Valparaiso at Hammond Noll, 2:30 pm
‡Conference game