GREATER SOUTH SHORE
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Wheeler2-  04-  0 58.8 45.5 13.3 Won 4
Hanover Central1-  03-  2 55.6 54.6 1.0 Won 3
North Newton1-  01-  2 55.7 63.7 -8.0 Won 1
River Forest1-  14-  1 66.6 55.4 11.2 Won 2
Whiting0-  02-  0 66.5 57.0 9.5 Won 2
Hammond Noll0-  01-  5 56.0 62.7 -6.7 Lost 3
Marquette Catholic0-  11-  2 69.7 74.0 -4.3 Lost 2
Calumet0-  11-  3 55.8 60.0 -4.3 Won 1
Lake Station0-  21-  3 53.8 59.5 -5.8 Lost 2
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Hammond Noll 59, Hammond Clark 42
Hanover Central 43, Calumet 41‡
Wednesday, Nov. 30
River Forest 62, Highland 53
Thursday, Dec. 1
Lake Station 54, Calumet Christian 52
Friday, Dec. 2
Highland 61, Hammond Noll 602OT
North Judson 55, North Newton 43
Wheeler 67, Hebron 52
Saturday, Dec. 3
Hanover Central 64, North Judson 59
Marquette Catholic 78, South Bend St. Joseph 74
North Newton 64, Lake Station 62‡
Westville 83, Calumet 65
Wheeler 55, River Forest 49‡
Whiting 64, Highland 57
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Calumet 63, Hammond Gavit 52
Illiana Christian (Ill.) 56, Hammond Noll 53
Lighthouse CPA 81, Marquette Catholic 75
Wednesday, Dec. 7
Hanover Central 68, Hammond Science & Tech 34
River Forest 79, Hammond Clark 73
Friday, Dec. 9
Merrillville 91, Hammond Noll 43
River Forest 67, Marquette Catholic 56‡
Wheeler 57, Lake Station 40‡
Saturday, Dec. 10
Marquette Catholic at Gary 21st Century, 7 pm
Wheeler at Hanover Central‡, 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Calumet at Whiting‡, 7 pm
Hobart at River Forest, 7 pm
North Newton at Hammond Noll‡, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer Central at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Calumet at North Newton‡, 7 pm
Hanover Central at Marquette Catholic‡, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Andrean at Wheeler, 7 pm
Hammond Noll at Lake Station‡, 7 pm
Kankakee Valley at North Newton, 7 pm
Marquette Catholic at McNamara (Ill.), 7 pm
River Forest at Whiting‡, 7 pm
‡Conference game