GREATER SOUTH SHORE
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Calumet0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Hammond Noll0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Hanover Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Lake Station0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 10
Marquette Catholic0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
North Newton0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 13
River Forest0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Wheeler0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 5
Whiting0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Hanover Central at Lowell, 5:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 26
South Central (Union Mills) at Hanover Central, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Calumet at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 30
River Forest at Highland, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 2
Highland at Hammond Noll, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Hanover Central at North Judson, 7 pm
Whiting at Highland, 7 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 7
Hanover Central at Hammond Science & Tech, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Wheeler at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Rensselaer Central at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Hanover Central at Marquette Catholic, 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Wheeler at Highland, 7 pm
Thursday, Dec. 22
Hanover Central at Westville, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 5
Hanover Central at Andrean, 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Hanover Central at Hammond Clark, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 13
Kankakee Valley at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 18
North Newton at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Hanover Central at River Forest, 7 pm
Lake Station at Highland, 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Lake Station at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Morgan Twp. at Hanover Central, 7 pm
North Newton at Rensselaer Central, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 2
Hanover Central at Highland, 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 4
Hobart at Hanover Central, 2:30 pm
Valparaiso at Hammond Noll, 2:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 10
Hanover Central at Hammond Noll, 7 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 14
Hanover Central at Whiting, 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 17
Hanover Central at Kouts, 7 pm
Knox at Wheeler, 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 24
Hammond Gavit at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Highland at Calumet, 7 pm
‡Conference game