HOOSIER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
DIVISION
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Benton Central0-  00-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Delphi0-  00-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Hamilton Heights0-  00-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Lafayette Central Catholic0-  00-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Lewis Cass0-  00-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Northwestern0-  00-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Rensselaer Central0-  00-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Tipton0-  00-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Twin Lakes0-  00-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
West Lafayette0-  00-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Western0-  00-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 24
Twin Lakes at Winamac, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 25
Lewis Cass at North Miami, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 27
Twin Lakes at Kankakee Valley, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 4
Caston at Delphi, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Heights at Guerin Catholic, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 5
Tipton at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 12
Lafayette Central Catholic at Indianapolis Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer Central at Twin Lakes‡, 8 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 15
Hanover Central at Rensselaer Central, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 18
Twin Lakes at Culver Academy, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 19
North White at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 22
Frontier at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Western, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 30
Logansport at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 8
Benton Central at Twin Lakes‡, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 9
Twin Lakes at Hamilton Heights‡, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 15
Carroll (Flora) at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Pioneer at Lewis Cass, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 16
Eastern (Greentown) at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Tipton‡, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 22
West Lafayette at Twin Lakes‡, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 23
Rensselaer Central at West Central, 7:30 pm
Tri-County at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 29
Lafayette Central Catholic at Guerin Catholic, 7:45 pm
Twin Lakes at Northwestern‡, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 30
Twin Lakes at Western‡, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 4
Twin Lakes at Lafayette Central Catholic‡, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 9
Frankton at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Eastern (Greentown), 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 12
Delphi at Twin Lakes‡, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 13
Delphi at West Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 16
Caston at Lewis Cass, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 23
Northwestern at Oak Hill, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Lewis Cass‡, 7:30 pm
‡Conference game